8:52

I feel stuck; constantly kinetic but inherently immobile. Always on the move but it feels like I’m getting nowhere. Is this some kind of lag phase or something? Or the synthesis phase wherein the cell makes up all that it needs for it to complete all its intended functions?

At the end of each day I feel so tired from all the work I’ve done. But looking back on hindsight, it seems that there is minimal or no progress at all whatsoever. And frankly it’s uninspiring to work for nothing at all. I know that I have goals to be met, but these goals feel so unattainable still.

I’m at this point in my life wherein anything and nothing is possible. It’s the idealist and pessimist in me doing rounds in my head, putting me on a pendulum, going to and fro decision-making and passivity. Can anything get more confusing?

Leave a Reply

