23:35

You’re crazy,
And I’m crazy,
And the world is way crazier,
We could make it a little more crazy,
By craving for iced tea and french toast,
By telling you about the iced tea craving,
but not bout the french toast (but still you got me some anyway),
By not knowing you were coming over,
By telling me you had to pick up your mom,
By showing up at my doorstep,
well, technically on the street infront of our gate,
With that smile of yours that simply makes me melt,
And me in my favorite ratty sleepwear,
No make up on, not even my hair fixed,
And you giving me all the comfort in the world in just one hug,
And all I could say was “You’re crazy.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

